Kontakt Zentrum

Cathrin Wylegalla

test

Arztsekretärin  
info@tcmmingdao.ch

Daniela Hartmann

test

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung 
info@tcmmingdao.ch

Ursula Haimel

test

Arztsekretärin
info@tcmmingdao.ch

Unsere Zentren

TCM Ming Dao Bad Zurzach 
c/o TCM Kurhaus
Hauptstrasse 61
CH-5330 Bad Zurzach
Tel. +41 56 269 66 01
Fax +41 56 269 66 02
info@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Baden
c/o RehaCenter Baden
Bäderstrasse 16
CH-5401 Baden
Tel. +41 56 203 09 97 (direkt)
Tel. +41 56 203 09 99 (zentral)
Fax +41 56 203 09 98
baden@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Basel
c/o RehaCity
SBB Gesundheitszentrum
Centralbahnstrasse 20
CH-4051 Basel
Tel. +41 61 206 60 18
Fax +41 61 206 60 19
basel@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Lenzburg
c/o RehaCenter Lenzburg
Haus Lenzbürgi
Niederlenzer Kirchweg 3
CH-5600 Lenzburg
Tel. +41 62 885 70 68
Fax +41 62 885 70 69 
lenzburg@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Winterthur
c/o RehaCenter Winterthur
«Haus des Lebens»
Rudolfstrasse 13
CH-8400 Winterthur
Tel. +41 52 260 0807 (direkt)
Tel. +41 52 260 08 08 (zentral)
Fax +41 52 260 08 09
winterthur@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Wil SG
c/o RehaCenter Wil
Railcenter
Säntisstrasse 2/2a
CH-9500 Wil SG
Tel. +41 71 913 33 88
Fax +41 71 913 33 89
wil@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao Zug
c/o RehaCenter Zug
2.Etage RailCity
Bahnhofplatz
CH-6300 Zug
Tel. +41 41 725 37 07 (direkt)
Tel. +41 41 725 37 08 (zentral)
Fax +41 41 725 37 09
zug@tcmmingdao.ch

TCM Ming Dao
„Im Airport Fitness und Wellness“
UG, Prime Center 1
Hotelstrasse
CH-8060 ZH-Flughafen 
Tel. +41 43 816 10 88
Fax +41 43 816 10 89
zhflughafen@tcmmingdao.ch